Contact Us

21840 McClellan Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

Contact an Officer. Find any issues? Contact the webmaster

President
Andy Ding
president@mvrt.com
Vice President of Engineering
Pavan Kalla
engineering@mvrt.com
Vice President of Operations
Isha Chakraborty
operations@mvrt.com
Director of Electrical
Divya Satrawada
electrical@mvrt.com
Director of Software
Steven Long
electrical@mvrt.com
Director of Mechanical
Veronica Hui
mechanical@mvrt.com
Director of Outreach
Ranya Pendyala
outreach@mvrt.com
Director of Finance and Corporate Relations
Annabelle Choi
finance@mvrt.com
Director of Marketing
Sophie Ye
marketing@mvrt.com