Contact Us

21840 McClellan Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

Contact an Officer. Find any issues? Contact the webmaster

President
Akhil Palla
president@mvrt.com
Vice President of Engineering
Ninaad Sridharan
engineering@mvrt.com
Vice President of Operations
Aditya Kalari
operations@mvrt.com
Director of Electrical
Ishan Mitra
electrical@mvrt.com
Director of Mechanical
Rithin Venkatesh
mechanical@mvrt.com
Director of Diversity Management
Deeksha Manjunath
diversity@mvrt.com
Director of Outreach
Sameer Kapur
outreach@mvrt.com
Director of Finance and Corporate Relations
Saurav Pahadia
finance@mvrt.com
Director of Marketing
Benjamin Danek
marketing@mvrt.com
Webmaster
Rithvik Chuppala
rithvik.chuppala@gmail.com