Contact Us

21840 McClellan Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

Contact an Officer. Find any issues? Contact the webmaster

President
Ishan Mitra
president@mvrt.com
Vice President of Engineering
Ninaad Sridharan
engineering@mvrt.com
Vice President of Operations
Saurav Pahadia
operations@mvrt.com
Director of Electrical
Michael Wan
electrical@mvrt.com
Director of Mechanical
Gautham Gujjula
mechanical@mvrt.com
Director of Outreach
Ranya Pendyala
outreach@mvrt.com
Director of Finance and Corporate Relations
Isha Chakraborty
finance@mvrt.com
Director of Marketing
Sophie Ye
marketing@mvrt.com
Webmaster
Rithvik Chuppala
rithvik.chuppala@gmail.com